All teaching faculty members are having vast experience in the field of teaching. Students gets the opportunity to explore and gain the knowledge from faculties regarding academics and also for the betterment in their future career. Some faculties have both Academic and Industrial experience which will be added advantage to the students as they will get information how to manage the things in corporate world. They also provide the platforms for the students in the class activities to develop themselves for the current market scenario.


Department of Commerce & Management:

1. Smt. Rekha H G - HOD

2. Sri. Arvindkumar J J - Faculty

3. Sri. Vinayaka S S - Faculty

4. Smt. Anusha S H - Faculty

5. Sri. Dhananjaya N S - Faculty

6. Sri. Santosh M S - Faculty

7. Sri. Tejas M S - Faculty

8. Sri. Manjunath B B - Faculty

9. Sri. Devendra G O - Faculty


Department of Computer Science:

1. Smt. Kiran M B - HOD

2. Sri. Praveenkumar K - Faculty

3. Sri. Raghu G - Faculty

4. Kum. Nirmala H - Faculty

5. Kum. Megha B - Faculty


Department of Arts:

1. Sri. Annesh P - HOD, Kannada & NSS Programme Officer.

2. Sri. Lokeshappa M S - Kannada Faculty

3. Sri. Ramesh K Y - Political Science Faculty

4. Smt. Jabeena K - Hindi Faculty

5. Sri. Kumarswamy P M - History Faculty

6. Smt. Kavitha V - English Faculty

7. Sri. Venkatesh H - Sociology Faculty

8. Sri. Thipperudrappa K M - English Faculty

9. Sri. Maruthi S - Kannada Faculty



Go to top